mbd2.com Forum Homepage

Forum Home Forum Home > Balloon Entertainer's Post & Tips > Introduce
  Active Topics Active Topics
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   StoreStore  Photo GalleryPhoto Gallery  Register Register  Login Login

Hi I'm Steven

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
zoomalata View Drop Down
Subscriber
Subscriber

Quote zoomalata Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hi I'm Steven
    Posted: 05 October 2012 at 1:34pm
Hello Everybody,

Steven Dickinson here. I'm a magician and balloon artist located in Appleton, Wisconsin.

I originally started my craft back in the 80's in Northern Illinois.

I had stopped performing professionally for a while but now I'm back in business for 6 years.

Have a wonderful day,

Steven
Steven Dickinson
Zoomalata Magic
Appleton, Wisconsin
Magician and Balloon Artist
Dale View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Magical Balloon-dude - Author, book

Quote Dale Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 October 2012 at 8:41am
Welcome Steven

Which skill are you focusing on - Magical or Balloons what is your passion?

Dale
zoomalata View Drop Down
Subscriber
Subscriber

Quote zoomalata Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 October 2012 at 12:28pm
Excellent question. My passion is entertaining people and uplifting their lives.

I know, I know that wasn't in the question but that is more like it. When I do birthday parties for kids it works out to be half and half.

My main focus is has been on magic but balloon art has always seemed to be a part of it. This whole year I have had the attitude and desire to get away from twisting just the 20 basic animals/hats/etc.

It has been a fun ride and I'm looking forward to learning more.
Steven Dickinson
Zoomalata Magic
Appleton, Wisconsin
zoomalata View Drop Down
Subscriber
Subscriber

Quote zoomalata Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 October 2012 at 3:50pm